Loading...
Skip to Content

Term dates 2022/2023

Trinity term 2022 diaryFor the Trinity term 2022 diary, click here


Trinity Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April 10.00 am Whole staff INSET
  4.00 pm Term begins for probs
Wednesday 20th April 8.40 am Term begins for day boys
  7.00 pm Term begins for choristers
Friday 27th May 3.50 pm Half-term begins for day boys, probs & Yr 5 choristers
6.30 pm Half-term begins for Yrs 6-8 choristers
Sunday 5th June 9.45 am Choristers and probs return
Monday 6th June 8.40 am Day boys return
Wednesday 6th July 3.50 pm Term ends for all boys
Michaelmas Term 2022
Thursday 1st September 10.00 am Teaching staff preparation day
  2.00 pm Boarding staff INSET
Friday 2nd September 9.00 am – 3.30 pm Whole staff INSET
Monday 5th September 10.00 am – 1.00 pm Academic staff INSET
  4.00 pm Term begins for choristers and probs
Tuesday 6th September 8.40 am Term begins for day boys
Friday 14th October 3.50 pm Half-term begins for day boys, probs & Yr 5 choristers
  6.30 pm Half-term begins for Yrs 6-8 choristers
Saturday 29th October 4.00 pm Choristers and probs return
Monday 31st October 8.40 am Day boys return
Friday 16th December 3.50 pm Term ends for day boys and probs
Saturday 25th December 1.20 pm Term ends for choristers
Lent Term 2023
Monday 9th January 10.00 am Whole staff INSET
  1.30 pm Boarding staff INSET
  4.00 pm Term begins for choristers and probs
Tuesday 10th January 8.40 am Term begins for day boys
Friday 10th February 3.50 pm Half-term begins for day boys, probs & Yr 5 choristers
  6.30 pm Half-term begins for Yrs 6-8 choristers
Sunday 19th February 9.45 am Choristers and probs return
Monday 20th February 8.40 am Day boys return
Friday 24th March 3.50 pm Term ends for day boys, probs & Yr 5 choristers
6.30 pm Terms ends for Yrs 6-8 choristers
Saturday 1st April 4.00 pm Choristers return for Holy Week
Sunday 9th April 1.20 pm Choristers depart for home
Trinity Term 2023
Monday 17th April 10.00 am Whole staff INSET
  4.00 pm Term begins for choristers and probs
Tuesday 18th April 8.40 am Term begins for day boys
Friday 26th May 3.50 pm Half-term begins for day boys and probs
Sunday 28th May 5.00 pm Half-term begins for choristers
Sunday 4th June 7.00 pm Choristers and probs return
Monday 5th June 8.40 am Day boys return
Friday 7th July 3.50 pm Term ends for day boys and probs
Sunday 9th July 5.00 pm Term ends for choristers
Term Dates
Term Dates
Term dates