Loading...
Skip to Content

Term dates 2024-2025


Trinity Term 2024
Monday 15th April 9.45 am Whole staff INSET
  4.00 pm Term begins for choristers and probs
Tuesday 16th April 8.40 am Term begins for day boys
Friday 24th May 3.50 pm Half-term beings for day boys
  6.00 pm Half-term begins for choristers and probs
Sunday 2nd June 9.45 am Choristers and probs return
Monday 3rd June 8.40 am Day boys return
Friday 5th July 3.50 pm Term ends for day boys and probs
Sunday 7th July 5.00 pm Term ends for choristers
Michaelmas Term 2024
Friday 30th August 10.00 am Teaching staff preparation day
  2.00 pm Boarding staff INSET
Monday 2nd September 9.00 am – 3.30 pm Whole staff INSET
Tuesday 3rd September 10.00 am – 1.00 pm Academic staff INSET
  4.00 pm Term begins for choristers and probs
Wednesday 4th September 8.40 am Term begins for day boys
Friday 18th October 3.50 pm Half-term begins for day boys, probs & Yr 5 choristers
  6.30 pm Half-term begins for Yrs 6-8 choristers
Saturday 2nd November 4.00 pm Choristers and probs return
Monday 4th November 8.40 am Day boys return
Thursday 12th December 3.50 pm Term ends for day boys and probs
Wednesday 25th December 2.00 pm Term ends for choristers
Lent Term 2025
Tuesday 7th January 10.00 am Whole staff INSET
  1.30 pm Boarding staff INSET
  4.00 pm Term begins for choristers and probs
Wednesday 8th January 8.40 am Term begins for day boys
Friday 14th February 3.50 pm Half-term begins for day boys, probs & Yr 5 choristers
  6.30 pm Half-term begins for Yrs 6-8 choristers
Sunday 23rd February 9.45 am Choristers and probs return
Monday 24th February 8.40 am Day boys return
Friday 28th March 3.50 pm Term ends for day boys, probs & Yr 5 choristers
  6.30 pm Term ends for Yrs 6-8 choristers
Saturday 12th April 4.00 pm Choristers return for Holy Week
Sunday 20th April 2.00 pm Choristers return home
Trinity Term 2025
Tuesday 22nd April 10.00 am Whole staff INSET
  4.00 pm Term begins for probs
Wednesday 23rd April 8.40 am Term begins for day boys
  7.00 pm Term begins for choristers
Friday 23rd May 3.50 pm Half-term begins for day boys, probs & Yr 5 choristers
  6.30 pm Half-term begins for Yrs 6-8 choristers
Sunday 1st June 9.45 am Choristers and probs return
Monday 2nd June 8.40 am Day boys return
Friday 4th July 3.50 pm Term ends for day boys and probs
Sunday 6th July 5.00 pm Term ends for choristers
Term Dates