Loading...
Skip to Content

Contact us

Office

Lucy AugerLucy Auger
Director of Admissions

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Rachel BonnetRachel Bonnet
Head’s PA

rbonnet@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Trini WoolleyTrini Woolley
PA to Head of Pre-Prep & Pre-Prep Receptionist

twoolley@choirschool.com
020 3196 4920


Senior Management Team

Neil McLaughlanNeil McLaughlan
Head

rbonnet@choirschool.com


Emily AugerEmily Auger
Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Designated Senior Person for Safeguarding Children

eauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Nicholas MorrellNicholas Morrell
Deputy Head (Academic)
Head of Boarding
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children

nmorrell@choirschool.com
020 3051 5381


Juliet RodgerJuliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com


Joanna StephensJoanna Stephens
Bursar & Head of HR

jstephens@choirschool.com


Jonathan JenkinsJonathan Jenkins
Director of Studies
Boarding House Tutor

jjenkins@choirschool.com


Lucy AugerLucy Auger
Director of Admissions

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Form Tutors
Year 8

Sarah PopeSarah Pope
Deputy Head of Boarding
Head of Sustainability

spope@choirschool.com


Anna RippeAnna Rippe
Head of French
arippe@choirschool.com


Year 7

Ivo MacGreevyIvo MacGreevy
Head of History
Head of House

imacgreevy@choirschool.com


Lucinda HiggieLucinda Higgie
Head of English
Library Coordinator

lhiggie@choirschool.com


Year 6

Ed ClarkeEd Clarke
Head of Classics
Head of Social Media (Years 4-8)

eclarke@choirschool.com


Dominic HudsonDominic Hudson
Head of Maths
Boarding House Tutor
Head of House

dhudson@choirschool.com


Year 5

Michelle MoylesMichelle Moyles
Head of Reasoning

mmoyles@choirschool.com


Mimi Trevelyan-DavisMimi Trevelyan-Davis
Head of SMSCD & Charity Fundraising (Years 4-8)

mtd@choirschool.com


Year 4

Orlando WinserOrlando Winser
Boarding House Tutor

owinser@choirschool.com


Beth MarshallBeth Marshall
Head of Science
Head of House

bmarshall@choirschool.com


Year 3

Juliet RodgerJuliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com


Sophie O’ReganSophie O’Regan

soregan@choirschool.com


Year 2

Zoë de QuintalZoë de Quintal
Library Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)

zdequintal@choirschool.com


Hannah VernonHannah Vernon

hvernon@choirschool.com


Year 1

Abi StottAbi Stott
Professional Development Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)
Head of House (maternity cover)

astott@choirschool.com


Georgina GilloolyGeorgina Gillooly

ggillooly@choirschool.com


Reception

Ali LambAli Lamb
Head of SMSCD & Charity Fundraising (Pre-Prep)

alamb@choirschool.com


Arabella Reeve-TuckerArabella Reeve-Tucker

areevetucker@choirschool.com


Other Academic Staff

Stavros KarrettisStavros Karrettis
Maths teacher

skarrettis@choirschool.com


Josh ClearyJosh Cleary
Head of Music

jcleary@choirschool.com


Declan AmphlettDeclan Amphlett
PGCE Teacher Trainee (English)

damphlett@choirschool.com


Rory SimonsRory Simons
PGCE Teacher Trainee (Music)

rsimons@choirschool.com


Elle KeenElle Keen
PGCE Teacher Trainee (Reception)

ekeen@choirschool.com


Julitta HeneageJulitta Heneage
Head of House (Pre-Prep)

jheneage@choirschool.com


Olivia Orr-EwingOlivia Orr-Ewing
Head of Pre-Prep Social Media

oorrewing@choirschool.com


Zach JacquartZach Jacquart
Head of Sport

zjacquart@choirschool.com


SENCO

>Mike HirstMike Hirst
SENCO

mhirst@choirschool.com


Teaching Assistants

Alice OwtramAlice Owtram
Head of Wall Displays

aowtram@choirschool.com


Elle KeenPolly Sykes

psykes@choirschool.com


Matrons

>Kerrian PhillipsKerrian Phillips

kphillips@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070


Zusanna KlausZuzanna Klaus

zklaus@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070


ICT Manager

Matt BrownMatt Brown

mbrown@choirschool.com


Gap Students

Arthur BagshawArthur Bagshaw

abagshaw@choirschool.com


William Child-VilliersWilliam Child-Villiers

wchildvilliers@choirschool.com


Ralph PhillipsRalph Phillips

rphillips@choirschool.com


Cecilia RobertsCecilia Roberts

croberts@choirschool.com