Loading...
Skip to Content

Contact us


Office

Lucy AugerLucy Auger
Director of Admissions & Recruitment

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Rachel BonnetRachel Bonnet
Head’s PA

rbonnet@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Trini LeveyTrini Levey
PA to Head of Pre-Prep & Pre-Prep Receptionist

tlevey@choirschool.com
020 3196 4920


Senior Management Team

Neil McLaughlanNeil McLaughlan
Head

rbonnet@choirschool.com


Emily AugerEmily Auger
Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Designated Senior Person for Safeguarding Children

eauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Nicholas MorrellNicholas Morrell
Deputy Head (Academic)
Head of Regulatory Compliance & Boarding
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children

nmorrell@choirschool.com
020 3051 5381


Juliet RodgerJuliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com


Joanna StephensJoanna Stephens
Bursar & Head of HR

jstephens@choirschool.com


Jonathan JenkinsJonathan Jenkins
Director of Studies
Boarding House Tutor
Head of Sport

jjenkins@choirschool.com


Lucy AugerLucy Auger
Director of Admissions & Recruitment

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Form Tutors
Year 8

Sarah PopeDominic Hudson
Head of Maths
Head of House

dhudson@choirschool.com


Anna RippeAnna Rippe
Head of French
Head of House
arippe@choirschool.com


Year 7

Sarah PopeSarah Pope
Deputy Head of Boarding
Head of Sustainability

spope@choirschool.com


Sam DaviesSam Davies
Maths teacher

sdavies@choirschool.com


Year 6

Ivo MacGreevyIvo MacGreevy
Head of History
Head of House

imacgreevy@choirschool.com


Piers McGrandlePiers McGrandle
pmcgrandle@choirschool.com


Year 5

Declan AmphlettDeclan Amphlett
Head of English

damphlett@choirschool.com


Orlando WinserOrlando Winser
Boarding House Tutor

owinser@choirschool.com


Year 4

Hannah VernonHannah Vernon

hvernon@choirschool.com


Michelle MoylesMichelle Moyles
Head of Religious Studies
Head of Reasoning
Library Coordinator

mmoyles@choirschool.com


Year 3

Juliet RodgerJuliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com


Sophie O’ReganSophie O’Regan
Head of House (Pre-Prep)
Professional Development Coordinator (Maternity Cover)

soregan@choirschool.com


Year 2

Zoë de QuintalZoë de Quintal
Library Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)

zdequintal@choirschool.com


Georgina McMinnGeorgina McMinn

gmcminn@choirschool.com


Ali LambAli Lamb

alamb@choirschool.com


Year 1

Abi StottAbi Stott (Maternity Leave)
Professional Development Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)
Head of House

astott@choirschool.com


Alice OwtramAlice Owtram
Head of Wall Displays

aowtram@choirschool.com


Harriet LesterHarriet Lester

hlester@choirschool.com


Reception

Elle KeenElle Keen
Head of Pre-Prep SMSCD (Civics) & Charity Fundraising

ekeen@choirschool.com


Polly SykesPolly Sykes

psykes@choirschool.com


Other Academic Staff

Rory SimonsRory Simons
Head of Music

rsimons@choirschool.com


Danielle HartleyDanielle Hartley
Music Teacher

dhartley@choirschool.com


Alice BlaneyAlice Blaney
Head of Classics

ablaney@choirschool.com


Joe DeeryJoe Deery
Teacher of Maths & Science
Boarding House Tutor

jdeery@choirschool.com


Thomas AugerThomas Auger

Teacher of History & Classics

tauger@choirschool.com


SENCO

>Mike HirstMike Hirst
SENCO

mhirst@choirschool.com


Teaching Assistants

Javarilo ScottJavarilo Scott

jscott@choirschool.com


Miranda MarvinMiranda Marvin

mmarvin@choirschool.com


Lolita SymesLolita Symes

lsymes@choirschool.com


Matrons

>Kerrian PhillipsKerrian Phillips

kphillips@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070


Zusanna KlausZuzanna Klaus

zklaus@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070


ICT Manager

Matt BrownMatt Brown

mbrown@choirschool.com


Gap Students

Luca D’AmicoLuca D’Amico

ldamico@choirschool.com


Luke ThomasLuke Thomas

lthomas@choirschool.com


Toby DrewToby Drew

tdrew@choirschool.com


Daniel HaireDaniel Haire

dhaire@choirschool.com


Contact us