Loading...
Skip to Content

Contact us

The School is now closed for the summer holidays.

Monday 5th September, 4.00 pm, term begins for choristers and probs.

Tuesday 6th September, 8.40 am, term begins for day boys.

You can contact us over the holidays by email, which is regularly checked.

Email rbonnet@choirschool.com

Michaelmas term 2022 diaryFor the Michaelmas term 2022 diary, click here


Office

Lucy AugerLucy Auger
Director of Admissions & Recruitment

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Rachel BonnetRachel Bonnet
Head’s PA

rbonnet@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Trini WoolleyTrini Woolley
PA to Head of Pre-Prep & Pre-Prep Receptionist

twoolley@choirschool.com
020 3196 4920


Senior Management Team

Neil McLaughlanNeil McLaughlan
Head

rbonnet@choirschool.com


Emily AugerEmily Auger
Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Designated Senior Person for Safeguarding Children

eauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Nicholas MorrellNicholas Morrell
Deputy Head (Academic)
Head of Boarding
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children

nmorrell@choirschool.com
020 3051 5381


Juliet RodgerJuliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com


Joanna StephensJoanna Stephens
Bursar & Head of HR

jstephens@choirschool.com


Jonathan JenkinsJonathan Jenkins
Director of Studies
Boarding House Tutor

jjenkins@choirschool.com


Lucy AugerLucy Auger
Director of Admissions & Recruitment

lauger@choirschool.com
020 7798 9081


Form Tutors
Year 8

Sarah PopeDominic Hudson
Head of Maths
Boarding House Tutor
Head of House

dhudson@choirschool.com


Anna RippeAnna Rippe
Head of French
arippe@choirschool.com


Year 7

Sarah PopeSarah Pope
Deputy Head of Boarding
Head of Sustainability

spope@choirschool.com


Sam DaviesSam Davies
Maths teacher (Years 5, 6 & 7)

sdavies@choirschool.com


Year 6

Ivo MacGreevyIvo MacGreevy
Head of History
Head of House

imacgreevy@choirschool.com


Mimi Trevelyan-DavisMimi Trevelyan-Davis
Head of SMSCD & Charity Fundraising (Years 4-8)

mtd@choirschool.com


Year 5

Declan AmphlettDeclan Amphlett
Boarding House Tutor

damphlett@choirschool.com


Orlando WinserOrlando Winser
Boarding House Tutor

owinser@choirschool.com


Year 4

Beth MarshallBeth Marshall
Head of Science
Head of House

bmarshall@choirschool.com


Michelle MoylesMichelle Moyles
Head of Reasoning
Library Coordinator

mmoyles@choirschool.com


Year 3

Juliet RodgerJuliet Rodger
Head of Pre-Prep
Deputy Designated Senior Person Safeguarding Children (Pre-Prep)

jrodger@choirschool.com


Sophie O’ReganSophie O’Regan

soregan@choirschool.com


Year 2

Zoë de QuintalZoë de Quintal
Library Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)

zdequintal@choirschool.com


Hannah VernonHannah Vernon

hvernon@choirschool.com


Year 1

Abi StottAbi Stott (Maternity Leave)
Professional Development Co-ordinator (Pre-Prep)
Head of House

astott@choirschool.com


Alice OwtramAlice Owtram
Head of Wall Displays

aowtram@choirschool.com


Arabella Reeve-TuckerArabella Reeve-Tucker

areevetucker@choirschool.com


Reception

Georgina GilloolyGeorgina Gillooly

ggillooly@choirschool.com


Ali LambAli Lamb (Maternity Leave)
Head of SMSCD & Charity Fundraising (Pre-Prep)

alamb@choirschool.com


Elle KeenElle Keen

ekeen@choirschool.com


Polly SykesPolly Sykes

psykes@choirschool.com


Other Academic Staff

Paul StubbingsPaul Stubbings
Head of Music

pstubbings@choirschool.com


Lucinda HiggieLucinda Higgie
Head of English
Head of Religious Studies

lhiggie@choirschool.com


Rory SimonsRory Simons
Music Teacher

rsimons@choirschool.com


Zach JacquartZach Jacquart
Head of Sport

zjacquart@choirschool.com


Jon HaxhiuJon Haxhiu
Maths teacher

jhaxhui@choirschool.com


Alice BlaneyAlice Blaney
Head of Classics

ablaney@choirschool.com


SENCO

>Mike HirstMike Hirst
SENCO

mhirst@choirschool.com


Teaching Assistants

Athena TzallasAthena Tzallas

atzallas@choirschool.com


Thomas AugerThomas Auger

tauger@choirschool.com


Matrons

>Kerrian PhillipsKerrian Phillips

kphillips@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070


Zusanna KlausZuzanna Klaus

zklaus@choirschool.com
0207 798 9070


ICT Manager

Matt BrownMatt Brown

mbrown@choirschool.com